Sofort verfügbare FahrzeugeT +43 5282 3112info@haidacher.at

Team

Ing. Franz Haidacher | Geschäftsführung

Ing. Franz Haidacher, BBA

franz@haidacher.at

Geschäftsführer

Verkaufsberatung - Produktspezialist

Friedl Taxacher

Friedl Taxacher

friedl.taxacher@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Markus Nöss

Markus Nöß

markus.noess@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Christoph Daigl

Christoph Daigl

christoph.daigl@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

David Reichegger

David Reichegger

david.reichegger@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Verkaufsassistenz

Kristian Marijancevic

Kristian Marijancevic

kristian.marijancevic@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Gerhard Huditz

Gerhard Huditz

gerhard.huditz@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Verena Waldner

Verena Waldner

verena.waldner@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Miriam Widner

Miriam Widner

miriam.widner@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Service-Beratung

Martin Hotter

Martin Hotter

martin.hotter@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Thomas Hochstaffl

Thomas Hochstaffl

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Werner Geisler

Werner Geisler

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Hans Egger

Hans Egger

hans.egger@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Manuel Taxacher

Manuel Taxacher

manuel.taxacher@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Christian Mölk

Christian Mölk

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Werkstätten-Leitung

Werner Geisler

Werner Geisler

werner.geisler@haidacher.at

LKW Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Thomas Hochstaffl

Thomas Hochstaffl

thomas.hochstaffl@haidacher.at

PKW Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Christian Mölk

Christian Mölk

christian.moelk@haidacher.at

PKW Mercedes-Benz Haus

Empfang & Faktura

Christa Rauch

Christa Rauch

christina.rauch@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Christina Oberlechner

Christina Oberlechner

christina.oberlechner@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Mario Eder

Mario Eder

mario.eder@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Kommunikation

Nadja Brandacher

Nadja Brandacher

nadja.brandacher@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Vanessa Haas

Vanessa Haas

vanessa.haas@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Buchhaltung & Lohnverrechnung

Andreas Kröll

Andreas Kröll

andreas.kroell@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Sabrina Hochschwarzer

Sabrina Hochschwarzer

sabrina.hochschwarzer@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Viktoria Taxacher

Viktoria Taxacher

viktoria.taxacher@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Lager/Verkauf Ersatzteile

Florian Eberharter

Florian Eberharter

florian.eberharter@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Paul Herzig

Paul Herzig

paul.herzig@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Daniel Hörhager

Daniel Hörhager

daniel.hoerhager@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Michael Lechleitner

Michael Lechleitner

michael.lechleitner@haidacher.at

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Karosseriebautechnik - Spengler & Lackierer

Gerhard Brugger

Gerhard Brugger

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Bernhard Egger

Bernhard Egger

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Maria Holaus

Maria Holaus

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Thomas Kaschmann

Thomas Kaschmann

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Bernhard Sedlazek

Bernhard Sedlazek

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Reinhard Hauser

Mercedes-Benz Haus

KFZ-Technik LKW

Hannes Bichler

Hannes Brabant

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Florian Eder

Florian Eder

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Helmut Hauser

Helmut Hauser

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Stefan Thanner

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Markus Gschösser

Markus Gschößer

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

KFZ-Technik PKW

Hannes Kröll

Hannes Kröll

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Helmut Hauser

Helmut Hauser

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Andreas Schiestl

Andreas Schiestl

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Patricia Van Drunen

Patricia Van Drunen

patricia.vandrunen@haidacher.at

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Hannes Egger

Hannes Egger

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Hubert Hundsbichler

Hubert Hundsbichler

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Markus Steindl

Markus Steindl

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Hannes Kneisl

Hannes Kneisl

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Sebastian Schwarzenauer

Sebastian Schwarzenauer

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Patrick Sojer

Patrick Sojer

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Manuel Egger

Manuel Egger

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Stefan Thanner

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Werner Montsch

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Fahrzeugpflege

Helmut Graf

Helmut Graf

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Goran Radoslavjevic

Goran Radosavljevic

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Andreas Brugger

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Raumpflege

Silvia Kreidl

Silvia Kreidl

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Tanja Hochmuth

Tanja Hochmuth

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Lehrlinge

Georg Frontull

Georg Frontull

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Maximilian Klocker

Maximilian Klocker

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Florian Geisler

Florian Geisler

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Christoph Falkner

Christoph Falkner

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Georg Heim

Georg Heim

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Daniel Rose

Daniel Rose

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Adrian Holzer

Adrian Holzer

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Dominik Unterkreutner

Dominik Unterkreutner

Honda-Fiat-Alfa-Jeep-MAN Haus

Josef Kröll

Josef Kröll

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Bojan Vujanovic

Bojan Vujanovic

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Stefan Eberharter

Stefan Eberharter

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Daniel Wasserer

Daniel Waserer

Mercedes-Benz Haus

Mercedes
Honda
Fiat
Fiat Professional
Alfa
Lancia
Jeep
MAN
24-Stunden
Not- & Abschleppdienst
+43 664 39 16 400
News
Hi!Blog
Werkstatt- &
Terminvereinbarung

Öffnungszeiten

MO-FR
07.30-12.00 & 13.00-17.00 Uhr
SA-SO
nach Vereinbarung